This is the place...

Heritage Harbor Ottawa
2 Great Loop West
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: 815-433-5000
Office: hho@heritageharborottawa.com
Daily 9am-5pm

 

Directions: 
Take I-80 to Exit 93 (Rte. 71). Exit South on Rte. 71. Continue for 2 miles and turn left at 2871st Rd. ( Old Chicago Rd. ). Pass over railroad tracks and turn left at the stop sign on Canal Rd. Continue 1.2 miles to the Heritage Harbor entrance.

Book Your Discovery Tour Today!

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

How did you hear about us?

Comments

Local Events:

Meet the Heritage Harbor Team

Tom Heimsoth / Chief Inspiration Officer

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
tomh@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x106
C  630-215-9670

Tammy Barry / VP Of Your Next Adventure

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
tammyb@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x105
C  815-252-3113

Dennis Bute / CFO

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
dennisb@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x101
C  815-228-1915

Jeremy Fowler / Director Of Liquid Assets

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
jeremyf@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x103
C  815-326-5853

Dewey Wendt / Director of Construction

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
deweyw@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000
C  815-712-1492

Bridget McGettigan / Discovery Coach

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
bridgetm@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x114
C  815-252-8318

Pierre Alexander / Director of Fun

Heritage Harbor Ottawa Resort Development, LLC
2 Great Loop West Ottawa, IL 61350
pierrea@heritageharborottawa.com
P  815-433-5000 x113
C  815-488-4533

This is the place...

Book Your Discovery Tour!

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

How did you hear about us?

Comments

2 Great Loop West – Ottawa, IL 61350
(815) 433-5000
Homeowners Click Here For Homeowner Portal